Theta-Zeta Cowdrop 2017 Winners

The Theta-Zeta Chapter is proud to announce the winners of our 2017 Cowdrop fundraiser! Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for participating this year! Our Grand Prize Winner is: Aurelio G., from Artisia, NM Our $100 Prizes went out to: Portales Concrete Denise W. J.D. Cole Alexis N. Sarron Technology Carol N. Kathleen S. Frances B.