Theta-Zeta Cowdrop 2018 Winners

Theta-Zeta Cowdrop 2018 Winners

The Theta-Zeta Chapter is proud to announce the winners of our 2018 Cowdrop fundraiser! Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for participating this year!

Our Grand Prize Winner is:

Connie’s Explosives and Gunpowder, from Hobbs, NM

Our $100 Prizes went out to:

Fernando Reyna Hobbs, NM
Margie Reisiger Clovis, NM
Steven Robinson Albuquerque, NM
Tom Tallon Portales, NM
Roger Blair Albuquerque, NM
Heather Gabaldon Rio Rancho, NM
Julie Rooney Portales, NM
Traci’s Greenhouse Clovis, NM