Theta-Zeta Cowdrop 2016 Winners

The Theta-Zeta Chapter is proud to announce the winners of our 2016 Cowdrop fundraiser! Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for participating this year! Our Grand Prize Winner is: Saron Technology, from Clovis, NM Our $100 Prizes went out to: Gina C. Sheryll P. Kevin H. Anissia L. Rebecca P. Kathleen M. Stacy G. Juanita … Read more

Brother Robert “Critt” Garner Inducted into Theta-Zeta Hall of Fame

This year Brother Robert “Critt” Garner was inducted into the Theta-Zeta Alumni Hall of Fame Brother Robert “Critt” Garner was initiated in the spring of 1967 and was a part of the Iota pledge class. Brother Garner is a former Grand Master of Ceremonies, Social Chairman and helped found the Stardusters (little sisters) program. He was a … Read more