Brothers recognized on Spring 2019 Dean’s List

We would like to give some well deserved recognition to our brothers who have dedicated themselves to our scholarship pillar and received the honor of making Spring 2019 Dean’s List. Thank you brothers for continuing to better yourselves and our fraternity.

Blake AhrensSteven Lopez
Zachery BevinsJorge Ortiz
Jesus CastilloJesse Sanchez
Casey ChavezCaleb Talbot
Michael GardnerAlejandro Torres
Max GraffEdward Varela
Kekoa VonSchriltz