Chapter Officers change every fall semester. Find out more about our award-winning* Executive Committee below!

Aidan "Ace" Etsitty
Grand Master

Major/Minor: Biology, emphasis Pre-Medical
Hometown: Farmington, NM

J. Seth Johnson
Grand Procurator

Major/Minor: Business/Finance and Economics
Hometown: Las Cruces, NM

Evan Johnson
Grand Master of Ceremonies

Major/Minor: Biology, emphasis Pre-Medical
Hometown: Andrews, TX

Adan Carrillo
Grand Treasurer

Major/Minor: Social Work/Criminal Justice
Hometown: Moriarty

Joseph Crume
Grand Scribe

Major/Minor: Business, with an emphasis in Management and Marketing
Hometown: Farwell, TX

Alex Torres
Alumnus Adviser

Police Sergeant of ENMU Department of Public Safety 
Initiated: 2016, Theta-Zeta Chapter
Master of the Ritual

*Please see our Accomplishments page for more information.